Oursmallmoments.com has moved

Hello!

When I started my blog months ago, I had no idea I would love it so much. I find writing to be another creative outlet that goes nicely with photography. I seem to be addicted to both.

I have been playing around with my blog and find the WordPress.com site to be restricting. I finally took the plunge and moved my blog to a self hosted platform. By moving my blog, I have lost all of my subscribers. You all technically follow oursmallmoments.wordpress.com. I would love it if you would please pop on over to Our Small Moments and subscribe by email. If you rely on Facebook to keep updated, I would still love it if you went to oursmallmoments.com and subscribed by email too. Facebook does not make my posts visible to many. I am not going to make you, but I am asking in my sweetest voice. :)

Any time you read my thoughts, story, or random family moment, my heart feels warm. Thank you so much for your support.

Love,

Courtney

2 thoughts on “Oursmallmoments.com has moved

I love to hear from you! Please talk to me!

