Perfection

Image March 13, 2012

I know this photo is not of my usual style, but I just love how it shows off his face.  It is absolutely perfect.  Look at those eyes, his nose, that mouth…I love him!

We had a wonderful day on Tuesday because Ana and I were invited to our best friends’ house to play.  It was a rare treat in the middle of the week.  Although the girls were not BFFs the WHOLE time we were there, the mommies were and that is all that matters to me.

I love to hear from you! Please talk to me!

