Spring!

Spring has made its way to our corner of the world.  It has been well over a month since the last few flakes of snow have fallen, and nature is telling us each day that winter is over.  Some say that we will get a snow storm in April or the temperatures could plummet.  I refuse to believe them. The birds are singing, rain is falling, and buds are blooming, I believe with my whole heart that spring is here to stay.  Nature is powerful and it wouldn’t bloom unless it was truly time.  I love spring and the new life it brings.

My rose bushes would never deceive me...

One thought on “Spring!

I love to hear from you! Please talk to me!

