Praying for Friends

Image

So many friends are struggling at the moment and it makes me sad.  Each person has their own story and I feel powerless.  Many are struggling with the health of a child.  Some friends are facing tests, others know what is wrong and are waiting for the right time to fix it.  I cannot imagine what they are going through.  The trials I have faced as a parent seem tiny, small and insignificant to these problems.  I don’t know what to say, I don’t know what to do.  So I pray.  I want you to know that I am praying for you, thinking of you, and sending happy thoughts your way.  If there is anything more you need from me, let me know. I am here.

One thought on “Praying for Friends

I love to hear from you! Please talk to me!

