A Giveaway!

Hello!

I normally don’t do this, so you must know that I REALLY, REALLY, REALLY want to win this super fabulous prize from Life-n-Reflection!  I heard about it through Love Bug, an inspirational blog I follow.  I actually “met” Amy Hughes, the brains behind Love Bug, through my 365 Project, and she continues to inspire me in many ways.  I love her photography, her fitness goals, and now her blog.

As many of you know, I desperately want my own space on the world-wide web.  When I take the plunge, which will be soon, I want it to be pretty!  I have my eye on the Sugarland design if I win and I REALLY want to win!

I think it would enhance my blog, my passion for child portraiture, and just be the icing on the cake!  Don’t forget to visit Love Bug‘s blog to sign up too!  This is a great give away!

Thank you,

Courtney

 

I love to hear from you! Please talk to me!

